WSDF Board of Directors Election Results

Elections for several positions on the WSDF Board of Directors were held last fall. The following dairy farmers were elected to fill positions by the membership.

  • Terry Lenssen, District 1, Position 1
  • Eric Johnson, District 1, Position 4
  • Keith Golob, District 3, Position 7
  • Henry Benthem, District 4, Position 10

Tom DeVries has resigned from his seat on the Board (District 3, Position 6). Members in that district have been mailed biography forms for those interested in running for election. Those forms should be submitted to the WSDF office and should be postmarked no later than this Friday, Jan. 20.

At January’s meeting, President Sybrandy appointed two At-Large positions to the Board — Dwayne Faber for Western Washington and Austin Allred for Eastern Washington.